Legal Notices

ACSED Aide aux Conseils et Services aux Emplois à Domicile

SARL with Capital 7 622,45 €
Head office : 1300 routes des crêtes, WTC, building L 06560 Valbonne – Sophia Antipolis
RCS de Grasse Siren 421 363 599
Licence SAP421363599
TVA number FR01421363599
APE 8810A
Phone : +33 (0) 9 67 16 09 17
Website : www.acsed.com
Email : contact@acsed.com

Publication director and editor : Léa Sorabella

Measures for mediating consumer disagreement :

In accordance with the articles of the consumer code L611-1 and ss and R612-1 and ss, it is provided that for any contractual disagreement relating to the execution of the contract of sale / contract of services that could not be solved in the context of a complaint previously communicate to ACSED’s customer service department, the consumer will be able to use the mediation free of charge. He will contact the National Association of Mediators (ANM) either by writing to 62, rue de Tiquetonne 75002 PARIS or by e-mail by completing the online referral form at the following address: www.anm-conso.com.

Website creation

Graphics and website Design: Mélania Ricard | Studio20B

Website creation and realisation : Sawitri Jamsai | 123clic

Web hosting : Flywheel
1405 Harney St. #201 Omaha, Nebraska, États-Unis
Email : hello@getflywheel.com
Web site : http://getFlywheel.com
Tel : (888) 928-8882

This website is subject to French and international copyright laws. All rights of reproduction, on any supports whatsoever, are reserved. The reproduction and the use of the content of all or part of this website individual and private are prohibited, except with the express prior authorization of ACSED.

Data protection act: in accordance with article 27 of law 78-17 “Informatique et Libertés” of January 1978, you can access the messages you have left and possibly make corrections to your data. Cancellation rights, rectification: to exercise this right, please send a letter to ACSED.

Mentions Légales

ACSED Aide aux Conseils et Services aux Emplois à Domicile

Capital 7 622,45 €
Siège social est au 1300 routes des crêtes, WTC, bâtiment L 06560 Valbonne – Sophia Antipolis
RCS de Grasse Siren 421 363 599
Autorisation SAP421363599
Le numéro de TVA FR01421363599
Tel : +33 (0) 9 67 16 09 17
Email : contact@acsed.com

Directeur de la publication : Léa Sorabella

Dispositif de médiation des litiges de consommation :

Conformément aux articles du code de la consommation L611-1 et ss et R612-1et ss, il est prévu que pour tout litige de nature contractuelle portant sur l’exécution du contrat de vente/ou la prestation de services n’ayant pu être résolu dans le cadre d’une réclamation préalablement introduite auprès du service clients d’ACSED, le consommateur pourra recourir gratuitement à la médiation. Il contactera l’Association Nationale des Médiateurs (ANM) soit par courrier en écrivant au 62, rue de Tiquetonne 75002 PARIS soit par e-mail en remplissant le formulaire de saisine en ligne à l’adresse suivante : www.anm-conso.com

Création du site Internet

Graphisme et Design du site : Mélania Ricard | Studio20B

Réalisation du site : Sawitri Jamsai | 123clic

Hébergément du site : DigitalOcean
101 Avenue of the Americas, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10013
VAT ID: EU528002224

Ce site est soumis à la législation française et internationale sur les droits d’auteur. Tous les droits de reproduction, sur quelque support que ce soit, sont réservés. La reproduction et l’utilisation du contenu de tout ou partie de ce site autres qu’individuelles et privées sont interdites, sauf autorisation expresse et préalable de l’ACSED.
© ACSED, 2017

Informatique et liberté : conformément à l’article 27 de la loi 78-17 « Informatique et Libertés » de janvier 1978, vous pouvez accéder aux messages que vous avez laissés et procéder éventuellement à des rectifications aux données vous concernant. Droits de suppression, rectification : pour exercer ce droit, veuillez adresser un courrier à ACSED.